2021 Officers
President: Steve Carman
Vice President: Terry Helser
Secretary/Treasurer: Bill McGucken
Tournament Chairman: Mike Cherry
Safety Officer: Kevin Rawlings
Historian/Photographer: Kim Barnstable
Webmaster: Steve Carman
Club Information

History: An established Bass Nation club since 1974.

When: The 2nd Tuesday of each month
Where: Mayo Police Department, Edgewater, Maryland
Currently meeting via Zoom!

What We Are About: We usually fish 9 or 10 tournaments a
year and sponsor an open team tournament.  We are a club
that believes in an enjoyable, competitive and friendly

Purpose: To provide members an opportunity to fish in a
competitive, yet friendly environment, to gain a more
knowledgeable proficiency of bass angling, to promote good
sportsmanship among chapter members, and too promote
environmental protection and awareness.

Goals: To help each chapter member become a more
successful bass angler, to give chapter members an
opportunity to fish more often at a moderate cost, to
preserve and improve our natural resources, and to
establish a communication link with the bass fishing
Annapolis, Maryland
Past Season's Results
(click below!)
"The charm of fishing is that it's the pursuit of
what is elusive but attainable. A perpetual series
of occasions of hope." - Sir John Buchan
Club Apparel
Stuff & More
4/13: Club Meeting, 7pm, Location (Zoom)
4/17: Club Tournament #1, Wicomico
5/8: Club Tournament #2, Potomac
5/11: Club Meeting, 7pm, Location (Zoom)
6/5: Club Tournament #3, Susquehanna
6/8: Club Meeting, 7pm, Location (Zoom)